Hofan Group has a powerful, rich channel resources of its own cross-border electronic business platform eachbuyer.com, and with many well-known international platforms, including eBay, Amazon, AliExpress, LAZADA, Wish, CD, PM , including the establishment of a stable, good partnerships can help enterprise customers products precise, scientific sales to the global market. Currently, there are a number of corporate clients Haofang product sales in the first well-known international business platform or top five.

Hofan Group's overseas market has expanded to more than 40 countries worldwide, including the United States, Britain, Germany, Australia and other developed countries and 25 developing countries.

Maintain long-term close cooperation with more than 2,000 suppliers, including hundreds of large-scale manufacturing enterprises, including TCL Digital, Lenovo, Huawei, millet, Dajiang unmanned aerial vehicles, fire music, photographic equipment sacred cow and other famous enterprises.

Business categories including auto parts, security, LED, camera equipment, intelligent wearable, commercial and industrial equipment and outdoor sports, 3C electronics, clothing, jewelry, home, nearly 20 categories of tens of thousands of products of a single product.

Hofan Group was established under the line store and distribution network in overseas countries to help promote corporate customers products.

Hofan Group regularly provides enterprise customers' overseas exhibition package "services to help business customers and overseas suppliers and distributors to establish business contacts for China's enterprise customers to increase visibility in front of overseas customers.

Contact:

Verification Code
深圳市市场监督管理局企业主体身份公示

浩方集团拥有功能强大、渠道资源丰富的自有跨境电商平台eachbuyer.com,并与包括eBay、Amazon、AliExpress、LAZADA、Wish 、CD、PM在内的诸多国际知名平台建立了稳定、良好的合作伙伴关系,能够帮助企业客户将产品精准、科学地销售至全球市场。目前,已有多位浩方企业客户的产品销量居国际知名电商平台首位或前五位。

浩方集团的海外市场已经拓展至全球40多个国家,包括美国,英国,德国,澳大利亚等发达国家以及25个发展中国家。

与近2000余家供应商保持长期合作,其中有数百家大型生产制造企业,包括TCL数码、联想、华为、小米、大疆无人机、火乐、神牛摄影器材等国内知名企业。

经销品类包括汽车配件、安防、LED、摄像器材、智能穿戴、工商业设备以及户外运动、3C电子、服装、饰品、家居等近20大类数万个产品单品。

浩方集团于海外多个国家建立了线下店铺及分销网络,协助推广企业客户的产品。

浩方集团可定期为企业客户提供“海外包展”服务,帮助企业客户与海外供应商、经销商建立商务联系,为中国的企业客户在海外客户面前增加曝光度。

深圳市市场监督管理局企业主体身份公示