Hofan Group for SMEs to provide professional consultancy services Brands Hatch, help small and medium enterprises quickly build their own brand and quickly occupied the international market.

Hofan Group, according to different needs, provides enterprise customers with a variety of integrated outsourcing services, including:


Warehousing, distribution, logistics, supply chain integration services outsourcing;


Mainstream B2C platform channel operator on behalf of outsourcing;


Information system outsourcing;


Financial management of project-based outsourcing;


Human Resource Management Project-service outsourcing;

Hofan has independently developed sorting picking system, with safe and efficient logistics channels to establish the depth of cooperation with a number of routes, the country of destination postal services, such as: Netherlands Post, British Post, Deutsche Post, USPS, etc., from the warehouse to row throughout the country of destination clearance by Gallant to control, follow-up, greatly enhance the timeliness of logistics, reduce costs, thereby enhancing the customer experience and repeat purchase rate. The Group also with China Post, China DHL and European companies have strategic cooperation channels, enjoy VIP logistics services. At the same time, Hao Fang also supporting the establishment of the Government of Dongguan, Dongguan wentang Cube intelligent storage center.


Gallant Through ten years of maritime warehouse operations management, the establishment of a European total warehouse, distribution reaches 26 European countries aged 3-7 day standard. Gallant also has a number of overseas countries outside the bonded area warehouse, such as warehouse operations for many years in Germany, the UK warehouse, warehouse Spain, USA warehouse, Australia, such as warehouses.


For more details, see: https://www.starpost.cn/

Cloud-stop customs clearance community-based platform dedicated to the design, development, promotion of innovation management platform, in the manner of software as a service (SaaS) to provide community-based Care. Operating platform can be connected to each node clearance information, real-time transmission, keep track of, to facilitate communication and collaboration clearance operations management personnel, enabling rapid clearance of low-cost companies, improve the overall efficiency of customs clearance chain operations.


Official website: http://www.yunbaoguan.cn/

深圳市市场监督管理局企业主体身份公示

浩方集团为中小企业客户提供专业的品牌孵化顾问服务,助力中小型企业迅速打造自己的品牌并快速占领国际市场。

浩方集团根据不同需求,为企业客户提供多种综合外包服务,包括:


仓储、配送、物流、供应链整合服务外包;


主流B2C平台渠道代运营服务外包;


信息化系统IT服务外包;


财务管理项目式服务外包;


人力资源管理项目式服务外包;

浩方拥有自主研发的分拣配货系统,具备安全快捷的物流渠道,与多条航线、目的地国家邮政建立深度合作,如:荷兰邮政、英国邮政、德国邮政、美国邮政等,从排仓至目的地国清关全程可由浩方把控、跟进,大大提升物流时效、降低成本,进而提升顾客体验及重复购买率。集团还与中国邮政、中国DHL及欧洲渠道公司有战略性合作,享受VIP的物流服务。 与此同时,浩方还在东莞政府的支持下建立了东莞温塘魔方智能仓储中心。     


浩方通过十多年海运仓储运作经营,建立了欧洲总仓,达到配送欧洲26国时效3-7天的标准。浩方还拥有保税区外的多国海外仓,如运营多年的德国仓、英国仓、西班牙仓、美国仓、澳大利亚仓等。 


更多详情请见:https://www.starpost.cn/

云报关一站式社区型通关平台致力于设计、开发、推广创新的管理平台,以软件即服务的方式(SaaS)向用户提供社区型贴心服务。平台可以连接各个操作节点的通关信息,即时传递、随时跟踪,方便通关操作管理人员的沟通与协作,从而实现快速低成本的企业通关,提升整体通关链条作业的工作效率。 


官方网站:http://www.yunbaoguan.cn/

深圳市市场监督管理局企业主体身份公示