Blog
Europe Management Forum 2017 ended the first stop of Professor Xu Xiaonian of "from capital accumulation to technological innovation"
Mar. 6,2017

March 2, "the China Europe Management Forum" successfully ended the first standing in Shenzhen, China Europe International Business School Economics and finance professor Xiaonian entitled "from capital accumulation to technological innovation," the industry forward-looking speech, more than 1000 in Shenzhen entrepreneurs, CEIBS alumni attended the event, Hao Fang Group is a co-sponsor of this forum.


Europe Management Forum 2017 ended the first stop of Profess

Shenzhen is China's innovation, venture capital, after decades of reform and opening up gradually formed a certain scale of the innovation cluster, and spawned a number of the world in southern China and the country has a huge competitive advantage in business. The "Europe Management Forum" into Shenzhen, a detailed analysis of Professor Xu Xiaonian from capital accumulation to technological innovation, "the development of logic, analysis of innovative preconditions, to a certain extent to the Shenzhen entrepreneurs with innovative ideas.

Europe Management Forum 2017 ended the first stop of Profess

Professor Xu Xiaonian first pointed out: "In the past ten years China's economic growth is the number of growth, the most obvious manifestation of this is driven by investment now simply rely on economic growth has increased the capital of walk, easy to fall into the middle-income trap. At this point it should give up relying on capital growth, transfer to rely on technological progress up. "

Professor Xu Xiaonian elaborated rely on capital growth and technological growth both rely on the fundamental difference between the mode of growth. "The former rely on investment, by an increase in the capital stock to grow, but because of diminishing marginal returns of capital, this growth can not be sustained; the latter rely on human nature, on the economy, business awareness to achieve, and this perception is never enough, so its growth is sustainable. "he stressed that" China's economic problems is the accumulation of capital so quickly that soon returns to zero on the turning point in the future the question is how to create new opportunities increase capital gains, which need to rely on technology to improve business efficiency, accelerate technological innovation. "

Professor Xu Xiaonian Apple as an example to explain in detail what is called innovation:. "Innovation is to do what others have not done before, that is, do you have not done before, and market acceptance of innovation is the core of the market pricing power, innovation is to improve a company's pricing power in the market. "

Europe Management Forum 2017 ended the first stop of Profess

He also stressed: "To build an innovative economy of our country, we must first protect the intellectual property rights of individuals, and protection of intellectual property protection is inseparable from the general property of the world we see the technical level is relatively high country, all Yes. intellectual property protection and general property relatively efficient country. Although China is facing severe challenges in the macroeconomic level, but there have been many opportunities for innovation on the micro level. entrepreneurs to take advantage of the macro challenges, market opportunities and reorganization of enterprises, Reflection management, thinking product development, innovation and tireless efforts to return to nature, focus on technology, creating value for the market for the national economy. "

The forum theme of innovation-driven future, to attract a large number of entrepreneurs, is currently the most gold forum. Hao Fang Group is a co-sponsor of the forum, and TCL, ginkgo Valley and other co-sponsored the establishment of the fund cloud thinking, pitched smart new hardware, the Internet and cross-border electricity supplier projects, as well as cross-border electricity supplier to provide a full service ecosystem services industry chain in Shenzhen, Shekou and well-known real estate enterprises, the establishment of NOS accelerator, the use of resources and the Group has a wealth of experience in venture capital, have been invested, all-round business investment in equipment hatch. Currently Gallant Venture Capital has invested in dozens of high-quality projects, some of which star project rate of return of 30 times, such as Acer, insurance providers, nuts projector, Crazybaby maglev projects are sought after speakers and other stars IDG, the morning, STARVC other institutions.

Share:
Recent Articles
深圳市市场监督管理局企业主体身份公示

博客
2017中欧管理论坛首站落幕 许小年教授论“从资本积累到技术创新”
2017年3月6日

3月2日,“中欧管理论坛”首站在深圳圆满落幕,中欧国际工商学院经济学与金融学教授许小年做了题为“从资本积累到技术创新”的行业前瞻性演讲,逾1000名深圳企业家、中欧校友等出席了该活动,浩方集团是本次论坛的联合主办方之一。


2017中欧管理论坛首站落幕 许小年教授论“从资本积累到技术创新”

深圳是中国的创新、创业之都,经过几十年的改革开放逐步形成了一定规模的创新产业集群,并催生了一批在华南乃至全国全世界都有巨大竞争优势的企业。此次“中欧管理论坛”走进深圳,许小年教授详细解析了从资本积累到技术创新”的发展逻辑,剖析了创新的前提条件,一定程度上给深圳企业家们提供了创新的思路。

2017中欧管理论坛首站落幕 许小年教授论“从资本积累到技术创新”

许小年教授首先指出:“过去十几年中国经济的增长是数量型增长,最明显的表现就是靠投资拉动。而今单纯的依靠增加资本的经济增长已经走不动了,容易掉入中等收入陷阱。此时应当放弃依靠资本的增长方式,转移到依靠技术进步上来。” 

许小年教授阐述了依靠资本增长和依靠技术增长这两种增长方式的根本区别。“前者依靠投资,依靠增加资本存量来实现增长,但由于资本的边际收益递减,这种增长方式无法持续;后者依靠人类对自然、对经济、对企业的认知来实现,而这个认知是没有止境的,所以它的增长是可以持续的。"他强调“中国经济的问题是资本积累速度太快,以至于很快就到了收益等于零这个转折点上。今后的问题是如何创造新的机会,提高资本收益,这就需要依赖技术提高企业效率、加快技术创新。” 

许小年教授以苹果为例详细讲解了什么叫创新:“创新就是做别人还没有做过的事,就是做你自己还没有做过的事,并且被市场接受。创新的核心是是市场定价能力,创新就是要提高一个企业在市场上的定价能力。”

2017中欧管理论坛首站落幕 许小年教授论“从资本积累到技术创新”

他还强调:“要想建设我们国家的创新经济,首先要保护个人的知识产权, 而知识产权的保护离不开一般产权的保护。我们看到世界上技术水平相对比较高的国家,全都是知识产权和一般产权保护相对有效的国家。虽然中国在宏观经济层面上面临严峻挑战,但微观层面上出现了很多创新的机会。企业家们要利用宏观的挑战,市场和企业的重组机会,思考经营管理,思考产品研发,进行不懈的创新的努力,回归本质,专注技术,为市场为国家经济创造价值。”

本次论坛以创新驱动未来为主题,吸引了一大批企业家前来,是目前国内最具含金量的论坛。浩方集团是本次论坛联合主办方之一,与TCL 、银杏谷等联合发起成立的云思路基金,主投智能新硬件,互联网及跨境电商类项目,还为跨境电商业务提供全产业链的生态圈服务,在深圳蛇口与知名房地产企业合作,成立了NOS加速器,利用集团已有资源及丰富的创投经验,对已投资、备投资企业进行全方位孵化。目前浩方创投已投资数十个优质项目,其中部分明星项目回报率达30倍,如保宏电商、坚果投影仪、Crazybaby磁悬浮音箱等明星项目受到IDG、达晨、STARVC等机构的追捧。

分享:
最近文章
深圳市市场监督管理局企业主体身份公示