Haofang Group passed the "big test" of the epidemic and pioneered a joint operation model to promote brands to go overseas

Sept. 8,2020

Phoenix Finance August 13, 2020

Since the beginning of 2020, the new crown epidemic has become the focus of global attention.Now the domestic epidemic has been effectively controlled, and the production capacity of various regions has begun to gradually recover, but the impact of the epidemic is still inevitable, especially in cross-border exports. obvious.

The arrival of the epidemic has led to the closure of channels in various countries, which has greatly increased the supply chain pressure on cross-border exports, and all links in the industrial chain such as international logistics and cross-border e-commerce platforms have also been impacted to varying degrees.

In terms of the supply chain, in order to effectively control the epidemic, the "world factories" dominated by Guangdong, Zhejiang, and Jiangsu have all suspended work and production, resulting in a sudden reduction in production capacity and a supply chain disruption. However, most small and medium-sized cross-border e-commerce sellers have insufficient stocking, coupled with supply chain faults and no goods to make up. In the end, some cross-border e-commerce can only "sell nothing to sell".

Looking at logistics, although the country has fully recovered, due to the impact of the epidemic and increased tariffs, the inspection and quarantine of goods have become stricter, and the time for customs clearance has increased. Even if sea freight is used, the long delivery time will affect the consumer experience, which will hinder the development of cross-border e-commerce business.

At the platform level, due to the prolonged logistics timeliness, foreign consumers will be less dependent on Chinese goods, and the profits of cross-border e-commerce sellers will decrease. Although many cross-border e-commerce platforms have successively launched seller support plans, they still cannot really solve the impact of timeliness.

Therefore, cross-border e-commerce platforms with small scale and weak strength can hardly become a boost for enterprises to go overseas at this stage, and they will even be eliminated by the market if they are not careful. If cross-border e-commerce sellers want to solve the problem of companies going to sea, they must choose a platform that can solve the above three problems for cooperation. Among them, Haofang Group, which focuses on Amazon's refined operations, is a good choice.

Amazon is currently the world's largest cross-border e-commerce platform with the largest variety of products, and the widest coverage of countries and regions, and Haofang Group has been deeply involved in the cross-border e-commerce industry for more than 15 years, establishing its own industrial ecology, and empowering cross-border e-commerce. The model helps Chinese companies go from the brand to omni-channel sales, and supports the cycle operation of the brand chain.

In order to ensure the stability of the supply chain, Haofang Group connects the upstream and downstream industrial chains of the science and technology industry to build a large-scale industrial cluster, realizes vertical cooperation between upstream and downstream enterprises in the industrial chain and horizontal interaction between related industrial chain enterprises, and improves supply chain coordination Ability and response speed have brought more competitive supply capabilities to partners.

On the issue of logistics timeliness, Haofang Group is also not inferior. Haofang's ecological enterprises will provide logistics warehousing services for partners around the world, which greatly reduces the time taken for customs clearance and transportation of goods, and accelerates the timeliness of commodity logistics. Sex. At the same time, Haofang can provide efficient one-stop services in several professional modules such as local finance and taxation laws, avoiding the risks caused by policy changes or cultural differences in localization operations.

Based on the above advantages, Haofang Group pioneered a new model of joint operation, providing professional and efficient solutions and service support for partners in terms of industrial ecological chain construction, cross-border brand strategic planning and local implementation of cross-border marketing; Haofang transforms The traditional operation model has become a joint operation model, which has changed the traditional purchase relationship into a deeper link and cooperation, changed the low-price competition model of traditional e-commerce, and created a joint operation model for overseas brands.

In addition, with the stabilization of the epidemic, cross-border e-commerce has also ushered in policy benefits:

On April 7, 2020, the National Standing Committee decided to establish 46 additional cross-border e-commerce comprehensive pilot zones across the country to promote effective practices to promote the development of cross-border e-commerce, and implement the exemption of cross-border e-commerce retail export goo

Share:

Recent Articles

All Blogs

浩方集团通过疫情“大考”,首创联合运营模式促进品牌出海

2020年9月8日

凤凰财经  2020年8月13日

自2020开年以来,新冠疫情就成为了全球关注的焦点,如今国内疫情得到了有效地控制,各地产能也开始逐渐复苏,但疫情带来的影响仍然不可避免,尤其在跨境出口方面更为明显。

疫情的到来导致各国通道相继关闭,使跨境出口方面的供应链压力大增,国际物流及跨境电商平台等产业链内的各环节也都受到了不同程度的冲击。

在供应链方面,为了有效控制疫情,以广东、浙江、江苏为主的“世界工厂”均停工停产,导致产能骤然降低,供应链出现断层。而大多数中小型跨境电商卖家备货不足,再加上供应链断层无货可补,最终部分跨境电商只能“卖无可卖”。

再看物流,虽然国内已经完全恢复,但因为疫情和关税增加的影响,货物检验检疫更严格,清关的时间有所增加。就算使用海运,也因为交期较长会影响消费者体验,进而拖累跨境电商业务的发展。

平台层面,因为物流时效延长,国外消费者对中国商品的依赖度将会降低,连带跨境电商卖家盈利减少。尽管许多跨境电商平台相继推出了卖家扶持计划,但仍然无法真正解决时效性所带来的影响。

所以规模小、实力弱的跨境电商平台,现阶段很难成为企业出海的助力,甚至一着不慎就会被市场淘汰。跨境电商卖家若想解决企业出海问题,必然要选择能够解决以上三大问题的平台进行合作。其中,聚焦亚马逊精细化运营的浩方集团就是一个很好的选择。

亚马逊是目前全球规模最大、商品品种最多、国家地区覆盖最广的跨境电商平台,而浩方集团在跨境电商行业深耕超过15年,建立自己的产业生态,赋能跨境电商新模式,帮助中国企业从品牌出海到全渠道销售,支撑品牌全链条的周期运作。

为了保证供应链的稳定,浩方集团连接科创行业上下游产业链,打造了成规模的产业集群,实现产业链上下游企业的纵向合作和相关产业链企业之间的横向互动,提升供应链协调能力和响应速度,为合作伙伴带来了更具竞争力的供应能力。

在物流时效的问题上,浩方集团也同样毫不逊色,浩方的生态企业将在全球范围内为合作伙伴提供物流仓储服务,大大降低了货物报关清关和运输所用的时间,加快了商品物流的时效性。同时,浩方在本地财税法等几个专业模块上都可以提供高效的一站式服务,规避本土化运作中因为政策变化或者文化差异带来的风险。

基于以上优势,浩方集团首创了联合运营的新模式,在产业生态链构建、跨境品牌战略规划以及跨境营销本土落地等方面,为合作伙伴提供专业且高效的解决方案与服务支持;浩方转变传统的运营模式变成联营模式,改变了传统的采买关系变成了更深的链接和合作,改变传统电商得低价竞争模式,打造海外品牌的联合运营模式。

除此之外,随着疫情的稳定,跨境电商也迎来了政策上的利好:

2020年4月7日,国常会决定,全国增设46个跨境电商综合试验区,推广促进跨境电商发展的有效做法,实行对综试区跨境电商零售出口货物按规定免征增值税和消费税、企业所得税核定征收等支持政策。

如今,浩方集团的联合运营跨境新模式已经成熟,如叠加综试区的设立,为跨境电商创造了良好的商业环境。随着消费需求因疫情好转而进一步提升,必将会刺激跨境线上消费需求的再次释放,企业如果能够抓住这个时机布局出海计划,或许会为自有品牌出海带来发展上的“乘风波浪”!

分享:

最近文章

全部文章