Blog
Hugo Cross-border electricity network VC School Suppliers depth tour: visits Gallant Group
Mar. 15,2017

[Editor's note] good factory find a good seller, good seller find a good plant. To solve the information asymmetry between sellers and plant problems, March 10 - - 11, sponsored by Hugo network, VC Business School hosted the first phase of "cross-border electricity supplier docking depth" tour kicked off in Shenzhen, He led 15 factory walked haofang Group cross-border electricity supplier big sellers operations center, the product of the sea "one to one" in-depth exchanges. The second station - Gallant Group: procurement, operating on behalf of the two models docking facility March 10, 2017 afternoon, the first batch of "cross-border electricity supplier docking depth Tour" factory representatives arrived depth docking Tour second leg - Hao Fang Group. Nanshan Park, adjacent to Shenzhen University City wisdom, as a famous "international knowledge innovation village", brought together a lot of the Internet, new generation of information technology, new energy and new materials known companies settled, Hao Fang Group is also located here.

Hugo Cross-border electricity network VC School Suppliers de

Gallant Group is the only one in the field of cross-border electricity supplier covering the whole industry chain group of companies, headquartered in Shenzhen, in Europe, North America, Australia, Hong Kong, Guangzhou, Dongguan, Xi'an, Beijing and other places are equipped with branches and Silicon Valley innovation Center was established to provide better creative design and R & D support to Chinese manufacturers. For this "ho party trip", many manufacturers have indicated very exciting, this is a trip to broaden the line of vision, but also a trip to their current mode of operation Consideration trip.

Hugo Cross-border electricity network VC School Suppliers de

For this "ho party trip", many manufacturers have indicated very exciting, this is a trip to broaden the line of vision, but also a trip to their current mode of operation Consideration trip.

Hugo Cross-border electricity network VC School Suppliers de

In Gallant Group, responsible person to lead and explain, manufacturers visited the work area Holdfast 14-15 floor, in the work area has a well-equipped gym, bathroom and a spacious lounge area, as well as everywhere in the hallway skateboard tent with the beanbag for employees amateur entertainment, a break from the internal style office can see that this is a highly thought of the Internet team.

Hugo Cross-border electricity network VC School Suppliers de

Gallant Group representatives visited the factory hall

Hugo Cross-border electricity network VC School Suppliers de

Smart Products, by professional staff to explain to everybody introduced maglev crazy boy hanging speakers, grunt love beer machine, Wang Feng Fill headphones, speakers and other Elvis new technology products, all kinds of new and unique products attracted factory representatives stop, feel Haofang powerful venture products.

Subsequently, in a relaxed but slightly "Review feeling" atmosphere, the exchange began. According to group media director Thomas Gallant, at present, Hao Fang Group is principally around the cross-border electricity supplier, Hao Fang venture, electricity providers integrated marketing and media services business four sections ecological layout, industry work together to build an integrated service platform, to intelligent hardware provides a complete closed-loop support representative to upgrade and brand internationalization of SMEs in China. Which also includes a large comprehensive industry data analysis applications and professional small micro-enterprise financial services to help companies more in-depth understanding of user needs and addressing the financial and credit problems, was hailed as "Made in China brand growth of the Internet accelerator" Insiders .

Hugo Cross-border electricity network VC School Suppliers de

In the field of Internet marketing, Hao Fang Group is the industry's only a hold of all Google, Face book, wp three communication channels of business, you can customize unique solutions depending on the product. GIGadgets in Face book's account of nearly 7 million fans, which Taga Bike riding stroller 140 million touch-up traffic and Gollum love beer machine automatic home 20 million impressions amazing.

Hugo Cross-border electricity network VC School Suppliers de

In the question and answer session, Hao Fang, director of commodity groups Daisy vendors' concerns "how to build a partnership with Gallant Group," explained. Hao Fang Group factories and purchase mode has two kinds of cooperation on behalf of the business model. "Buy mode includes three, one scouring brand, authorizes Holdfast OEM; Second, micro-innovation, the product of some small features, color changes, with the plant; the third is re-customize, have market potential for products re-open mode. "she said.

According to her, currently Holdfast Group has 10 years of experience in cross-border electricity supplier, with well-known international business platform eBay, Amazon, AliExpress, LAZADA, Wish, CD, PM so established a good cooperative relationship.

Subsequently, Hao Fang Group corresponding category sourcing team and factory representatives have conducted in-depth communication, part of the plant is also a live demonstration of samples.

Hugo Cross-border electricity network VC School Suppliers de

Gallant Group Procurement team and factory representatives to negotiate

Hugo Cross-border electricity network VC School Suppliers de

Gallant Group Procurement team and factory representatives to negotiate

Hugo Cross-border electricity network VC School Suppliers de

3C electronic procurement executives Hou Yuhua responsible for the new Ming dynasty Enping audio equipment factory in Shenzhen City West Pine Technology Co., Ltd., Dongguan Zuoqi electronics, small egg Supply Chain Management Co., Ltd. four enterprises docking communication. She told Xiao Bian, "For several vendors' products do a preliminary understanding, many of them excellent new products, we have established contacts and factories, the latter needs to continue to follow up." One to do the main glassware factory representative said that compared with the exhibition, the matchmaking to make intimate contact with the factory top sell large industry, cross-border electricity supplier industry deeper level of understanding. Hao Fang Group is committed to providing a complete closed-loop support for Chinese SMEs to upgrade as well as international brands, and if vendors want Gallant Group cross-border electricity, Internet marketing, logistics, warehousing, supply chain management, finance and big data services cooperation or learn more about Gallant Group information, please pay attention to Holdfast Group official micro letter: hofangroup.

Share:
Recent Articles
深圳市市场监督管理局企业主体身份公示

博客
雨果网VC商学院跨境电商深度之旅:走访浩方集团
2017年3月15日

【编者按】好工厂找不到好卖家,好卖家找不到好工厂。为解决卖家与工厂之间信息不对称的难题,3月10--11日,由雨果网主办,VC商学院承办的首期“跨境电商深度对接之旅”在深圳拉开序幕,带领15家工厂走进浩方集团等跨境电商大卖家的运营中心,对产品出海进行“一对一”深度交流。第二站——浩方集团:采买、代运营两大模式对接工厂2017年3月10日下午,首批“跨境电商深度对接之旅”工厂代表顺利抵达深度对接之旅第二站——浩方集团。南山智园毗邻深圳大学城,作为国内知名的“国际知识创新村”,汇聚了大量互联网、新一代信息技术、新能源及新材料知名公司落户,浩方集团也坐落在此。

雨果网VC商学院跨境电商深度之旅:走访浩方集团

浩方集团是国内唯一一家跨境电商领域覆盖全产业链的集团化公司,总部位于深圳,在欧洲、北美、澳洲、香港、广州、东莞、西安、北京等地均设有分支机构,并在美国硅谷设立了创新研发中心,向中国制造厂商提供更好的创意设计和研发支持。对于本次“浩方之行”,不少厂商表示非常令人期待,这是一趟开阔眼界之行,同时也是一趟对他们目前经营方式的思考之旅。

雨果网VC商学院跨境电商深度之旅:走访浩方集团

对于本次“浩方之行”,不少厂商表示非常令人期待,这是一趟开阔眼界之行,同时也是一趟对他们目前经营方式的思考之旅。

雨果网VC商学院跨境电商深度之旅:走访浩方集团

在浩方集团相关负责人的带领和讲解下,厂商们参观了浩方14-15楼的工作区域,在工作区域有设备完善的健身房、冲凉房以及宽阔的休闲区,走廊上还有随处可见的滑板、帐篷与懒人沙发供员工业余娱乐、休息,从企业内部的办公风格可以看出这是一支极具互联网思维的团队。

雨果网VC商学院跨境电商深度之旅:走访浩方集团

工厂代表参观浩方集团展厅

雨果网VC商学院跨境电商深度之旅:走访浩方集团

在智能产品展厅,由专业的讲解人员为大伙儿介绍了疯童悬磁浮音箱 、爱咕噜啤酒机、汪峰Fill耳机 、猫王音箱等新科技产品,各式新奇独特产品引得工厂代表驻足,感受浩方创投产品的强大功能。

随后,在轻松而又略带“检视感”的氛围中,交流会开始了。据浩方集团媒介主管Thomas介绍,目前,浩方集团主要围绕着跨境电商、浩方创投、电商综合服务以及传媒营销四大板块业务进行生态布局,共同构建了一体化产业服务平台,为以智能硬件为代表的中国中小企业的转型升级及品牌国际化提供全闭环完整支持。其中,还包括了全面的行业大数据分析应用与专业的中小微企业金融服务,协助企业更深入的了解用户需求以及解决资金和信用问题,被业内人士誉为“中国制造品牌的互联网成长加速器”。

雨果网VC商学院跨境电商深度之旅:走访浩方集团

在互联网营销领域,浩方集团是业内唯一一个全部掌握Google、Face book、wp三大传播渠道的企业,可以根据不同的产品定制专属方案。旗下的GIGadgets在Face book的账号有近700万的粉丝,其中Taga Bike骑行婴儿车1.4亿的触达流量以及爱咕噜自动家用啤酒机2000万的曝光令人惊叹。

雨果网VC商学院跨境电商深度之旅:走访浩方集团

在问答环节,浩方集团商品总监Daisy对厂商们所关心的“如何与浩方集团建立合作关系”进行了解释。工厂与浩方集团合作有采买模式与代运营模式两种。“采买模式包括三种,一是淘品牌,即授权浩方贴牌;二是微创新,对产品进行一些小功能、颜色的改动,工厂进行配合;三是重新定制,对于具备市场潜力的产品,重新开模。”她说。 

据她介绍,目前浩方集团拥有10年的跨境电商经验,与国际知名电商平台eBay、Amazon、AliExpress、LAZADA、Wish 、CD、PM等都建立了良好的合作关系。 

随后,浩方集团相应品类采购团队与工厂代表们进行了深入的沟通,部分工厂还现场展示了样品。

雨果网VC商学院跨境电商深度之旅:走访浩方集团

浩方集团采购团队与工厂代表洽谈

雨果网VC商学院跨境电商深度之旅:走访浩方集团

浩方集团采购团队与工厂代表洽谈

雨果网VC商学院跨境电商深度之旅:走访浩方集团

3C电子采购负责人侯玉华此次负责与恩平市新大明音响器材厂、深圳市西派科技有限公司、东莞佐奇电子、小蛋供应链管理有限公司四家企业进行对接沟通。她告诉小编,“对几位供应商的产品做了初步的了解,其中不乏优异新奇的产品,我们已经和工厂建立了联系,后期还需继续跟进。”一位主做玻璃器皿的工厂代表称,与展会相比,这次对接会让工厂亲密接触到行业的顶级大卖,对跨境电商行业有了更深层次的理解。浩方集团致力于为中国中小企业转型升级以及品牌国际化提供全闭环完整支持,如有厂商希望与浩方集团进行跨境电商、互联网营销、物流仓储、供应链管理、融资及大数据服务等合作,或者了解更多关于浩方集团的资讯,请关注浩方集团官方微信:hofangroup。

分享:
最近文章
深圳市市场监督管理局企业主体身份公示