Blog
Innovative media in an era of ecological wisdom: Hao Fang Bin Group | views
Mar. 23,2017

March 20, 2017, from south Circle of Friends from the media agency, See from the media electricity supplier Union, Central and South science and technology work together penguin media platforms, Ali Taobao Daren, and read the news, Hao Fang Ventures, Inno angel fund co-sponsored sponsored "content venture 2.0 one thousand media summit Jinan circle of Friends 2017 spring ceremony" in the media of the human spirit the holy Land - Guangzhou splendid performance.

Innovative media in an era of ecological wisdom: Hao Fang Bi

"Content Venture 2.0 one thousand media summit" as an annual benchmark, gathered a large number of cultural and creative fields from top investors, media leaders, renowned scholars, the Internet giant, star entrepreneurs and original content from the media thousands of people, the summit site for the majority of media people send the original subsidy, electricity providers share the profit, traffic into the value of cash and bonuses from five media investment, through the "spring", "Jubilee", "spring", "Torrents of spring", "spring" and other aspects of weight Share pound dry climax.

After quietly invested in dozens of projects, understated Polytechnic male liberal arts, chairman Hao Fang Bin Group first public appearance, brought a "innovation ecosystem Chilean media era of" keynote speech, sharing three entrepreneurs 2.0 times new cognition - that is, the contents of the hardware, the hardware to create media content and detonate hardware.

Innovative media in an era of ecological wisdom: Hao Fang Bi

Following is the full text of the speech (with deletion):

good afternoon everyone! Moderator very place, I am a liberal arts Polytechnic M, is the number of physical and chemical test, a student of architecture, we are now doing the early venture capital industry chain hardware and global marketing and sales platform.

Missed the contents of venture capital 1.0 2.0 can not be missed

First introduce Gallant Venture Capital: This is a party relying on Hao's global marketing and sales platform, focused on upgrading an earlier investment in the venture capital industry, consumer organizations, will join the South Circle of Friends from the media as more entrepreneurs to provide a unique industry resources and professional guidance.

The reason why we invest Southern Circle of Friends there are two considerations, we missed the first aspect of the content of venture capital 1.0 times, including logical thinking, a head of the content of these investments. When I found the Southern Circle of Friends and the founder Gou Hua, I think we can not miss the content of venture capital 2.0 times, which is why we invest decisively south of Circle of Friends.

The second is that our platform can in fact help to make cash from the media, it is our values, hopes the investment after South Circle of Friends, it can with the main push South Circle of Friends social media platform is formed from a win-win ecology.

Innovative media in an era of ecological wisdom: Hao Fang Bi

Tencent 2016 Chilean media called the first year, in the first year of red outside network, we feel that this is a very important signal. When the media gateway from the traditional era, including Sohu, Sina, to forums, communities to public media era, such as multimedia microblogging, letters, videos, and then from the media age, we think there are two observations revolutionary flag, the first a man-machine symbiosis, the second is everything all media. Past media is dominated by artificial media, and any object can be the future of media. Everything you want to take a good medium of the road, you need to know two aspects, one is the integration of innovative hardware technology and humanities on the other hand is the hardware after the integration of science and technology innovation and humanity manifested, we this summed up the three cognitive.

Why is the content of the hardware

Cognition is the first major hardware that is content. The second is the hardware generated content. The third is the media detonated hardware, which is a revelation to us all things are the media.

Innovative media in an era of ecological wisdom: Hao Fang Bi

We see that we are in the year before the investment project, is representative of the spirit of the artisan Zeng Dejun teacher Elvis speakers, the product embodies the fun, easy to use, good-looking, have feelings, stories, have IP. They do intelligent hardware, because Elvis speaker with a combination of technology and the humanities, particularly rapid development recently, through a number of self-communication media was put on the full flowering of the route, a product of Elvis "The Little Prince", now 50,000 units sold per month.

We invest in a second intelligent hardware represented ALLEN founded maglev speakers CRAZYBABY, bold black unprecedented technology, adhere to high quality, with a futuristic design, the founder itself is a color with a high-value, high-grade designer . When a product with his very personality matching positioning, is caused by the rapid growth of valuation and improving market position.

Why is hardware-generated content

The second perception is hardware-generated content, creating content-based hardware, I can give is Dajiang case. It features some of the elite or the leader of a user, after arising from the use of content to attract mainstream users, mainstream users to buy these products, thus continuing spread, in many communities the formation of a large amount of content, bring a large number of users, generate a lot of fans, forming a reputation, which set off the market.

Innovative media in an era of ecological wisdom: Hao Fang Bi

Create content in the second case is the hardware community Craftsman robot fighting our investment last year, this is by way of the players involved in the project, allowing the player to participate in the definition of IP, and it's fun to dress up as a wide variety of images. Second, players playing time will have to play against a robot very interesting, others have not seen the video, these elements make a lot of fan interest and then to spread. Third, the official channels will organize the whole event, through on-site event will also have a lot of content.

Innovative media in an era of ecological wisdom: Hao Fang Bi

Why is the media detonated hardware

Just said is the content generated by the hardware, let us look at the case of hardware detonated by the media. "A" is more familiar, very precise positioning from the media, adhere to the quality of life, to grasp the accumulation of micro-channel and short video to flow, liquidity is now also doing very well.

The second is from North America's largest technology media, I was involved in this project was founded as a non-media entrepreneur based overseas do FACEBOOK bonus, North America's largest media since now there are eight million subscribers, a monthly video play 250 million times, an average of 3.9 million times each video player. This is a hardware sea, the preferred hardware crowdfunding promotion positions, once detonated numerous hardware.

Innovative media in an era of ecological wisdom: Hao Fang Bi

Gallant joint South Circle of Friends issued "intellectual media innovation list"

In the Chilean media era, Hao Fang Group has already done enough to prepare. First, the 300 million venture capital fund from the media with our British Connaught hundred gods media and co-sponsored by the Southern Circle of Friends, focusing on investment and technological strength and new media people human feelings; second, Hao Fang south jointly released with Circle of Friends "Wisdom media innovation list, "want to become entrepreneurs coordinate Chilean media era; third, in-depth discussion of the realization of new media, give a clear road map. Thank you!

Gallant Venture relying Gallant Group's strong background, the layout of the global intelligent hardware and mobile Internet early investment, and TCL, ginkgo Valley jointly initiated the establishment of cloud ideas fund, pitched smart new hardware, the Internet and cross-border electricity supplier class projects, Cross-border electricity supplier business ecosystem services provide the whole industry chain. In Shenzhen, Shekou and well-known real estate enterprises, the establishment of NOS accelerator, the use of resources and the Group has a wealth of experience in venture capital, have been invested, all-round business investment in equipment hatch.

Currently Gallant Venture Capital has invested in dozens of high-quality projects, some of which project rate of return of the star several times, such as Paul macro, nuts projector, Crazybaby maglev projects are sought after speakers and other stars IDG, the morning, STARVC other institutions. Gallant Venture to industrialist vision and layout of the ecological chain and win-win thinking, selection of valuable product or team, work together to achieve sustainable win-win cooperation.

Share:
Recent Articles
深圳市市场监督管理局企业主体身份公示

博客
观点|浩方集团李斌:智媒时代下的创新生态
2017年3月23日

2017年3月20日,由南友圈、自媒社、See 自媒体电商联盟、南米科技携手企鹅媒体平台、阿里淘宝达人、并读新闻、浩方创投、英诺天使基金等共同发起主办“内容创业2.0千媒峰会暨南友圈2017开春大典”在媒体人的精神圣地——广州精彩上演。

观点|浩方集团李斌:智媒时代下的创新生态

“内容创业2.0千媒峰会”作为年度风向标,聚集了大量来自文创领域顶级投资人、传媒领袖、知名学者、互联网巨头、明星内容创业者和原创自媒体上千人,峰会现场为广大媒体人送上了原创补贴、电商分润、流量分成、价值变现和自媒体投资等五大红利,贯穿在“春晓”、“春雷”、“春雨”、“春潮”、“春风”等环节的重磅干货分享高潮迭起。

在默默投资了几十个项目之后,低调的理工文科男、浩方集团董事长李斌首次公开露面,带来了一场《智媒时代下的创新生态》专题演讲,分享内容创业2.0时代的三大新认知 —— 硬件即是内容、硬件创造内容和媒介引爆硬件。

观点|浩方集团李斌:智媒时代下的创新生态

以下为演讲全文(有删改):  

大家下午好!主持人说的非常的到位,我是理工文科男,考的是数理化,学的是建筑学,现在做的是全球营销和销售平台上的硬件以及产业链的早期创投。

错过了内容创业1.0的投资不能再错过2.0

先介绍一下浩方创投:这是一个依托于浩方集团全球营销和销售的平台,专注于消费升级早期投资的产业创投机构,将携手南友圈为更多的自媒体创业者提供独特的产业资源和专业指导。

我们之所以投资南友圈有两方面考虑,第一方面我们错过了内容创业1.0时代的投资,包括逻辑思维、一条这些头部内容的投资。当我发现了南友圈和创始人苟骅,我就觉得我们不能再错过内容创业2.0时代的投资了,这是我们果断投资南友圈的原因。

第二个是,我们的平台其实是可以帮助自媒体做变现的,这是我们的价值,希望通过投资南友圈之后,可以跟南友圈主推的自媒社平台形成共赢生态。

观点|浩方集团李斌:智媒时代下的创新生态

腾讯将2016年称为智媒元年,在网红元年以外,我们觉得这个是非常重要的信号。当媒体从传统的门户时代,包括搜狐、新浪,到论坛、社区到众媒时代,多媒体如微博、微信、视频,再到自媒体时代,我们的观察认为有两个革命性的标志,第一个是人机共生,第二个是万物皆媒。过去的媒体是人为主导的媒体,而未来任何物体都可以媒体化。想要走好万物媒体化之路,需知晓两个方面,一方面是融合了科技与人文的硬件上的创新性,另外一方面则是硬件融合科技与人文的创新之后所体现出来的,我们对此总结出来的三大认知。

为什么说硬件即是内容

第一大认知是硬件即是内容。第二个是硬件创造内容。第三个是媒介引爆硬件,这是万物皆媒给我们的启示。

观点|浩方集团李斌:智媒时代下的创新生态

大家看到的这是我们在前年投资的项目,是代表匠人精神的曾德钧老师的猫王音箱,产品上体现的是好玩、好用、好看、有情怀、有故事、有IP。他们做智能硬件的时候,因为猫王音箱具备了科技和人文的结合,最近发展特别迅速,通过了众多自媒体的传播从此走上全面开花的路线,猫王的一个产品“小王子”,现在达到每月5万台的销量。

我们投资的第二个智能硬件代表是ALLEN创立的磁悬浮音箱CRAZYBABY,大胆运用前所未有的黑科技,坚持高品质、具有未来感的设计,创始人的本身也是一个具备高颜值、高品位的设计师。当产品跟他的人格有非常匹配的定位时,所带来是估值的迅速增长和市场地位的提高。

为什么说硬件创造内容

第二个认知是硬件创造内容,基于创造内容的硬件,我举的是大疆的案例。其特点是有一些精英或者是领袖用户,在使用以后所带来的内容吸引一些主流用户,这些主流用户去购买产品,从而持续传播,在很多社区里形成了大量的内容,带来大量用户,产生大量粉丝,形成一个口碑,从而引爆市场。

观点|浩方集团李斌:智媒时代下的创新生态

在硬件创造内容的第二个案例是我们去年投资的工匠社格斗机器人,这个项目是通过玩家参与的方式,让玩家参与对IP的定义,把它装扮成各种各样好玩的形象。第二,玩家在玩机器人对战的时候会产生很有趣的、别人没有见过的视频,这些内容会让很多粉丝产生兴趣然后去传播。第三,官方会组织全渠道赛事,通过现场的赛事也会产生大量的内容。

观点|浩方集团李斌:智媒时代下的创新生态

为什么说媒介引爆硬件

刚刚说的是由硬件产生的内容,接下来让我们看看由媒介引爆硬件的案例。“一条”是大家比较熟悉,定位非常精准的自媒体,坚持生活品质,把握到微信和短视频积累到的流量,现在的变现也做得非常好。

第二个是北美最大的科技自媒体,这个项目是我参与创立的,作为一个非媒体的创业者基于海外的FACEBOOK做的红利,北美最大的自媒体现在订阅人数有800万,1个月视频播放2.5亿次,平均每个视频播放390万次。这是硬件出海,硬件众筹的首选推广阵地,曾经引爆过众多硬件。

观点|浩方集团李斌:智媒时代下的创新生态

浩方联手南友圈发布“智媒创新榜”

在智媒时代,浩方集团已经做好了充足的准备。第一,我们跟英诺、百神传媒以及南友圈共同发起的3亿自媒体创业基金,重点投资有科技实力和人文情怀的新媒体人;第二,浩方联手南友圈一起发布“智媒创新榜”,希望成为智媒时代的创业坐标;第三,深入的探讨新媒体的变现,给出明确的路线图。谢谢!

浩方创投依托浩方集团强大的背景,布局全球的智能硬件及移动互联网早期投资,与 TCL 、银杏谷等联合发起成立云思路基金,主投智能新硬件,互联网及跨境电商类项目,为跨境电商业务提供全产业链的生态圈服务。在深圳蛇口与知名房地产企业合作,成立了NOS加速器,利用集团已有资源及丰富的创投经验,对已投资、备投资企业进行全方位孵化。

目前浩方创投已投资数十个优质项目,其中部分明星项目回报率达几十倍,如保宏、坚果投影仪、Crazybaby磁悬浮音箱等明星项目受到IDG、达晨、STARVC等机构的追捧。浩方创投,以实业家的远见和布局生态链共赢的思维,精选有价值的产品或团队,携手实现可持续的多赢合作。

分享:
最近文章
深圳市市场监督管理局企业主体身份公示