The C2B model helps the global rise of the vast and outstanding domestic brands

May. 31,2021

A Chinese science and technology enterprise has established a brand overseas, and its products have successfully dominated the intelligent image stabilizer market. In 2021, this company returned to China to hold its first press conference, and at the same time won the "Most Commercial Value Award" at the second Shenzhen (International) Artificial Intelligence Exhibition. This "famous Chinese and foreign" company is the vast and outstanding .


Haohan's products are not only quite innovative, but the brand influence it has established is also considered to be in line with the new development strategy of "domestic and international dual cycle" advocated by the country, thus truly showing the value of Chinese brands. On the road of Haohan's brand growth, Haofang Group is Haohan's best partner.


The C2B model helps the global rise of the vast and outstand



▍Starting point: Insist on allowing ordinary people to use mobile phone stabilizers


Founded in 2014, Haohan is an intelligent hardware company built by a group of people who love image shooting and have rich experience in intelligent control engineering. Currently. Haohan has been rooted in the intelligent image stabilization market for nearly seven years, and its products are sold in more than 50 countries around the world, occupying 25% of the overseas online mobile phone stabilizer market share and 70% of the global sports camera stabilizer market. In 2020, Haohan succeeded in winning the CES Silicon Valley Annual Innovation Award, known as the "tech industry vane", with iSteady X, the world's lightest three-axis foldable mobile phone stabilizer.


However, in the early days of Haohan's establishment, mobile phone stabilizers were still in the professional consumption stage, and ordinary people bought very few, and there were several strong stabilizer brands in major markets such as North America, so the road to the sea was not easy. Chen Min, the founder of Haohan, believes: "The stabilizer product is actually a smart hardware product that helps users to better shoot video content. If these technologies can be applied to the user population, they will be implemented in different fields in the future. It will be a great help to everyone's video sharing and recording."


With this original intention, Haohan has always insisted on continuously polishing its products. In 2017, Haohan made efforts to the consumer market and launched the industry's first foldable mobile phone stabilizer-D1 two-axis foldable mobile phone stabilizer, which makes it easy for ordinary mobile phone users. Use a stabilizer with automatic tracking and automatic film formation.


The C2B model helps the global rise of the vast and outstand



▍Growth: User-centric C2B model helps Haohan become Amazon's Best Seller


Starting from the consumer market, the best solution is branding. In 2018, Haohan and Haofang formally reached a cooperation. With the help of digital technology, Haofang assisted Haohan to launch the iSteady series of products through the C2B service model, successfully completing the leap-forward upgrade from "making products" to "making brands".


2018 is the first year of the rise of 5G. With the stimulation of 5G applications, the length of time users share videos will not be limited by bandwidth, which inspires users to demand high-quality images. In developed markets such as the United States, Europe, and Japan, more and more young people are joining the ranks of video producers. With the increasing number of TikToker and YouTubers, the mobile phone stabilizer market finally ushered in a big explosion.


Based on changes in market trends, Haofang focused on the target users of the stabilizer and provided Haohan with precise brand building services. In the early stage of new product development, Haofang will analyze all Top100 stabilizer brand products in the market, and provide diagnosis and advice on functions, customer service, and stocking and shipment of Haohan products based on the market positioning and functional characteristics of these products; In the after-sales phase, Haofang will also collect buyer feedback as soon as possible. For example, Haofang has manually collected and analyzed thousands of comments on a certain product of Haohan, sorted out user feedback and usage problems, and output analysis reports to discuss product improvement plans with Haohan. , And ultimately help Haohan to improve products from R&D, design, supply chain, production and other links.


The C2B model helps the global rise of the vast and outstand


In terms of brand exposure and market drainage, Haofang first frequently invites authoritative overseas media, such as Forbes, CNET, Yahoo, etc., to report based on user big data analysis and vast product characteristics. These media have accumulated a high degree of weight in Google, making it easy for users. I found articles with vast keywords. Evaluations in reports such as "Most Portable Mobile Phone PTZ", "Top Five Mobile PTZ of the Year", "Travel Essential Technology", "Vlogger's Favorite Technology Product" and other reports also make it easier for consumers to trust vast products. In addition, Haofang is also cooperating



The C2B model helps the global rise of the vast and outstand

Share:
<< Previous article

Recent Articles

All Blogs

C2B模式助力国货品牌浩瀚卓越全球崛起

2021年5月31日

一家中国科创企业,在海外创建品牌,旗下产品成功制霸智能影像稳定器品类市场。2021年,这家企业又回到国内举办首场发布会,同时在第二届深圳(国际)人工智能展上斩获《最具商业价值奖项》,这家“名震中外”的企业就是浩瀚卓越。

 浩瀚旗下产品不仅颇具创新性,其建立的品牌影响力也被认为符合国家提倡的 “国内国际双循环”新发展战略,从而真正展现出中国品牌的价值。在浩瀚品牌成长的道路上,浩方集团正是浩瀚的最佳伙伴。 

C2B模式助力国货品牌浩瀚卓越全球崛起


 ▍起点:坚持让普通人用上手机稳定器

浩瀚成立于2014年,是由一群热爱影像拍摄,以及拥有丰富智能控制工程经验的团队打造的智能硬件公司。目前。浩瀚在智能影像稳定市场已扎根近七年,产品热销全球50多个国家,占有海外线上手机稳定器25%市场份额,以及全球运动相机稳定器市场70%市场份额。2020年,浩瀚更是凭借全球最轻的三轴可折叠手机稳定器iSteady X,成功夺得有“科技行业风向标”之称的CES美国硅谷年度创新大奖。 

不过,在浩瀚成立早期,手机稳定器还处于专业级消费阶段,普通人购买非常少,而在北美等主要市场,也有好几家强劲的稳定器品牌,因此浩瀚出海之路并非一帆风顺。浩瀚创始人陈敏认为:“稳定器产品,其实是一个智能硬件产品,用来帮助用户去更好的拍摄视频内容。如果能把这些技术应用到用户人群当中,在不同的领域去落地,将来就能够给大家的视频分享与记录带来一个很大的帮助。” 

抱有这样的初衷,浩瀚一直坚持不断打磨产品,2017年浩瀚向消费级市场发力,推出行业首款可折叠手机稳定器——D1两轴可折叠手机稳定器,让普通手机用户也能轻松使用上带自动追踪、自动成片的稳定器。

C2B模式助力国货品牌浩瀚卓越全球崛起

▍成长:以用户为中心 C2B模式助力浩瀚成为亚马逊Best Seller

向消费级市场出发,最好的解决方案就是品牌化。2018年,浩瀚与浩方正式达成合作。借助数字化技术,浩方通过C2B服务模式辅助浩瀚推出iSteady系列产品,成功完成了从“做产品”到“做品牌”的跨越式升级。 

2018年是5G崛起元年,在5G应用的刺激下,用户分享视频时长将不受带宽限制、激发用户对高质量的影像要求。美国、欧洲、日本等发达国家市场,越来越多年轻人加入视频生产者行列,伴随TikToker, YouTuber的人数不断增加、最终手机稳定器市场迎来大爆发。 

基于市场趋势变化,浩方以稳定器目标用户为中心,为浩瀚提供了精准的品牌建设服务。在新品开发初期,浩方会对市场所有Top100的稳定器品牌产品进行分析,针对这些产品的市场定位与功能特点,给出浩瀚产品在功能、客户服务,以及备货出货方面的诊断和建议;在售后阶段,浩方也会第一时间收集买家反馈,例如浩方曾人工收集并分析浩瀚某款产品的几千条评论,整理归纳用户反馈意见及使用问题,输出分析报告跟浩瀚共同探讨产品改进方案,最终帮助浩瀚从研发、设计、供应链、生产等环节进行产品改良。   

C2B模式助力国货品牌浩瀚卓越全球崛起

在品牌曝光与市场引流层面,浩方首先根据用户大数据分析与浩瀚产品特性,频频邀请权威海外媒体,如福布斯、CNET、雅虎等进行报道,这些媒体在Google积累了很高的权重,用户很容易搜到带浩瀚关键词的文章。 “最便携的手机云台”、“年度五大手机云台”、“旅行必备科技”、“Vlogger最爱的科技产品”等报道中的评价,也让消费者更容易信赖浩瀚的产品。另外,浩方还与TikTok、YouTube网红进行合作,通过海外网红推荐浩瀚产品,拉近浩瀚品牌方与用户之间的距离。 

随着曝光精准覆盖,以及用户口碑形成,浩瀚iSteady 系列长期霸占着亚马逊各大站点Best Seller。浩瀚品牌在打通海外市场后,2021年4月其在国内发布的全球首款内置AI视觉传感器的三轴手机稳定器浩瀚卓越V2,具备独立AI视觉+自动控制能力不仅展现出已“机器人”的样子,也标志着手机稳定器行业的又一大进步,再次展现出浩瀚引领行业风向的努力。

C2B模式助力国货品牌浩瀚卓越全球崛起

 ▍案例解析

从浩瀚与浩方合作过程中,在帮助浩瀚建立品牌,在服务浩瀚改进产品的案例,不难发现:  

第一, C2B模式成为中国品牌出海新动力。 

借助数字化技术,企业与用户之间实现高效率、低成本的海量连接和互动。在传统的B2C模式中,企业与客户是单次的接触,在产品的销售环节结束之后,企业和客户之间就不再有任何关系。但是在新的商业智能时代里,产品销售结束之后才是服务真正的开始,才是商业模式真正创造价值的时候。浩瀚产品销售后,浩方通过大数据分析,及时总结用户反馈,并实时输送给浩瀚用户改进产品、改进服务,从而赢得口碑,而凭借良好的口碑与不断提高的产品品质,浩瀚品质效应最终得以形成。

 第二、优势互补,专注于长板效应

中国科创企业品牌会面临各种风险与挑战,对于科创企业来说,一家企业很难解决所有问题,专注于做好擅长的事,通过产业协同优势互补,将大幅增加品牌出海成功几率。在浩瀚与浩方的合作中,浩瀚专注于坚持研发投入,目前其已申请一百多项专利,甚至包括在海外的PCT专利权,使得产品保持创新引领与品质竞争力。而市场调研、电商运营、品牌建设、数字营销等难点,交给长期专注于品牌的浩方,双方都避免过长的时间陷于不擅长的领域,最终共同推动浩瀚品牌价值成长。

分享:
<< 上一篇

最近文章

全部文章